Links

These are the people I work with and recommend to others. I believe they have integrity in their work:

Golden Leaf Products, gilding materials, www.goldenleafproducts.com

Elzbieta Osiak, paintings conservator, www.elzbietaosiak.com

Whole 9 Yards, discount designer fabric store, www.w9yards.com

Joanne Mehl, painter of portraits: animal and people, www.joannemehl.com

Image Restoration, on-site repair specialists, www.imagerestoration.com

Terra Goodman, art appraiser, info@interprtivearts.com

Scott Sidwell Fabrications, metal repair, 503-786-1830

Cameron Clock Co. Repair, www.CameronClocks.com

Tami French, small business tax and accounting, www.bishopfrenc.com

Framing Resource, quality framing, portland.citysearch.com/profile/8469686

The Artisan, quality framing, 503-635-4590

Marie Craft, object conservator, 503-892-3452

Elizabeth Chambers, paper conservator, 503-276-4216

Lee Littlewood, gilded signage, www.lblsign.com

Paula Madden, art appraiser, www.crmm.org/pdfs/Appraisal

Robert McNulty, commercial finishes, 503-422-1504

Grace Weston, commercial and art photography, www.graceweston.com

Rebekah Johnson, portrait and wedding photography, www.rebekahjohnson.com

Steve Pancoast, carver, 503-632-8195

Ted Swift, wall glazing, 503-805-2937

Sepp Leaf Products gilding materials, www.seppleaf.com

Easy Leaf Products gilding materials, www.easyleaf.com

Sovereign Gallery, 323-769-4861

Walla Walla Foundry, bronze art casting, www.wallawallafoundry.com

ArtWorks, art shipping and transport, www.artworkfas.com

Creative Woodworking, large and small millwork, www.creativewoodworkingnw.com

Elite Granite sandblast and stone carving, 503 648-3596

Sovereign Gallery, historic paintings, www.sovereigncollection.com

Columbia River Picture Framers, (contact Sally@newberggallery.com), art appraiser

Rosanne Sachson Architectural Design and Lighting,www.sachson-group.com